Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.91/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great
Dennis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I was very happy with my visit. The staff, and Dr were all very good.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Took care of several issues. With care and professionalism
Maggie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Friendly, warm and kind. Takes time and listens to all of your concerns. Gives great detailed information regarding foot pain relief
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Very satisfied with visit
Joann V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
I felt very comfortable. Everyone was courteous, kind and all of my needs were taken care of. Thank You!
Sue D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent doctor- very kind and caring. Dr. Mansour listens and takes his time with you. Highly recommend him!
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Recommend PT is greatly appreciated. Thank you
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Wonderful staff and Doctor I am very happy
Jodie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I was in and out in 30 mins which was great. Fit me with over the counter orthotics (which are working great) instead of the custom expensive ones. Appreciate the savings
Doug B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Helpful Staff, Caring Doctor it doesn't get much better. I have been a patient for a few years and have nothing but good things to say about this Doctor and his staff.
Rose K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Everyone very polite and professional
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
My second surgery she’s done . She’s very nice and calming as I’m a bit of a flight risk. All her staff are really nice, I wouldn’t want to have to go anywhere else
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
I was refferred to Dr Mansour by a patient of his who had a complex surgical procedure and she was thoroughly pleased with the results of the surgery. My wife and I have been going to him for over a year and it is obvious a kin, compassionate and skillful podiatrist. His office seems to be always to be on time and staff is always willing to help you with any needs or questions you may have. My wif and I are very pleased with his services.
Milt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Professional
Allison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
My visit was pleasant as everyone is so nice and friendly and helpful. Doctor Burkardt is so nice and gentle.
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
My appointment began on time, the support staff was courteous and thorough, and the doctor did the procedure nicely and answered all my questions. All in all, the way a medical visit should go.
Ewa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr. Carnaghi is treating my toe nails, and her intervention provided immediate relief and hope for positive long-term improvement. She is knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. The office staff made a very good impression on me as well. The registration and scheduling went smoothly, and I was seen on time.
Randy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Great Dr. Like him a lot!