Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.91/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Attentive to my own needs
Chuck H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
I had problems in my toes. Brenda in one visit painlessly removed large quantities of fungus material and two years later they are normal and healthy. She did an excellent job and she lived up to her gentle foot doctors claim
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I wish every Dr. was as awesome as Dr. Brenda is!!
Priscilla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Great first visit helped my foot problem. Staff very friendly. Dr Burkardt was excellent!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. Burkardt has taken care of us for years. He is an excellent Dr with great skills. Thank you.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I've seen Dr Carnaghi in the past for a messed up ankle. I thought for sure I was going to have to have surgery but she said no, I just needed PT. It worked. So when my 88 year old Dad's foot started hurting I took him to see Dr Carnaghi. She gave him a shot in his big toe, I think it was a steroid, he's all fixed up now. The pain seems to be gone. She's a good Doctor.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
With the shoe inserts and stretches/exercises provided and recommended I was able to significantly improve my planar fasciitis.
TB T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Very nice, friendly, does good work. I like going to Dr. Burkardt.
Catina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
He is a great doctor
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
The best of the best. So happy to have Dr. Carnaghi as my doctor.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr Carnaghi treated my daughter. She is treating my 96 year old mother now. She is so helpful with her knowledge and she really listens and cares for her patients. Her staff is friendly also.
Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr carnaghi is very nice and caring. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. Her staff is very nice also. She doesn’t rush you and she listens to you. I would recommend everyone to her.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Great service.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Promt and courteous at my appointment. Very good results from Dr Burkhardt. Thank you all.
Nataliya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Mansour was quick and professional. He has steady hand. I will recommend him to my friends and family.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Part of my big toe hurt on my right foot hurt. It hurt more when I put on a pair of hiking boots. I went to a non-specialist internal medicine doctor. He misdiagnosed the problem as a fungus and gave me a anti-fungal cream but also referred me to this foot practice. Dr. Mansour was able to figure out that the problem was an ingrown toenail and that the cream wouldn't do anything. He cut part of my nail on my big toe off. The pain went away. Thanks!
Chris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Instant relief from ingrown toenail.
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Carnaghi is always very friendly,ready to listen to my concerns and is very thorough in her exam and procedures. Excellent care. Would and have recommended her to friends and family.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I was seen promptly and it was a very good experience
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Carnaghi is up beat and caring about your needs. She takes time to explain your medical situation. She offers options and doesn't pressure you on making a decision.