Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

32 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 09/16/22
I needed urgent care for a very painful ingrown toenail. The office was able to get me in the same day I called. Dr. Carnaghi cut out the painful part of the nail and I felt better almost immediately.
Carol L.
Submitted 09/12/22
I love everyone there, They are very friendly and supportive.
Diane D.
Submitted 09/10/22
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Carnaghi. She removed my corn so no more pain! Yahoo! She answered questions I had. I'll definitely continue with Dr. Carnaghi in the future! Keep up the good work!
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/11/22
He was thorough and extremely helpful.
Angela P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Burkhardt is someone I have come to trust and rely on over the years.
Sandi C.
Submitted 08/03/22
I am thrilled with my experience with Gentle Foot & Ankle, and especially with Dr Mansour. I visited 2 surgeons prior where I felt dismissed and unheard. After sitting with ankle pain for another 8 months, I found Gentle Foot & Ankle. At my first meeting with Dr Mansour, he listened! He heard me about the other surgeons recommendations and Dr Mansour came up with a different game plan - one that was less invasive and addressed my issues. My recovery has been really short and the surgery very successful. The office and nursing staff are also very helpful and kind. Highly recommend Dr Mansour and Gentle Foot & Ankle.
Judith A.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Carnage is an excellent Doctor. She takes excellent care of my feet. I highly recommend her.
Marcella R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always a good visit by Doctor and entire staff.
Johnny R.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very thorough and professional.
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Burkhardt is the best. Staff is great. He did my Bunyan surgery about 11 years ago, now I'm visiting him again for my right foot. God Bless him. The Best!!!! ❤
Alice W.
Submitted 05/25/22
I trust and feel confident when going to "gentle Foot & Ankle Care" Dr. Burkardt & Staff are the best.
Matt S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always taken care of my foot needs.
John M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Always professional and easy to talk to with any questions.
William G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great care, professionally friendly, very helpful. Appointment times are made so that there's never a long wait.
Kelly W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Burkhart and his assistant are always extremely nice and pleasant to visit.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent service and appointment was on time.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Prompt and professional
Michele C.
Submitted 03/20/22
Does a great job
Char J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff friendly Doctor on time
Paul L.
Submitted 03/15/22
My toenails look good!