Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.98/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I have seen Dr. Carnaghi twice, for different reasons over the last 7 months. I would highly recommend her if you need some help with your feet. In both instances, I was went in for pain and I know I have a lot of arthritis in my feet. Both times I walked out with simple orthotic inserts which made a difference immediately. You can almost watch her mind working on the solution while you talk. I am also aware of an emergency situation for a friend. Due to an accident, her repairs required two surgeries, and all went well. I like her because she clearly knows what she is doing, ensures things are improved, doesn't look for expensive options and she is very pleasant.
Pat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I am very please with Dr. Carnaghi. She answers all your questions and does a good job of cutting nails. I highly recommend Dr. Carnaghi.
Sarah T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I came in he checked on my feet. He told me what was wrong. He injected my feet. I wish he wouldn’t have told me some things why he was injecting them, because everything went through one ear and out the other. So I have no idea what he said to me because I was holding on for dear life and try not to die from the pain.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent Service
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
He checked my feet and told me to continue with my exercises for my feet. And if I needed further care make an appointment to see him.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Carnaghi gave me valuable insight. I decided to schedule a procedure later this year. I also found her support staff very helpful.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr Mansour is a fantastic surgeon who corrected several deformities in foot and ankle. I am pain free!
Elsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I was treated very well
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
No long waits. Staff is all professional and pleasant
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Burkhart diagnosed the issue I was having with my left foot and recommended a course of treatment, including orthotics.
Ralph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Best of the best
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I needed to have shots in the top of both feet, Dr Mansour was very comforting and compassionate…he talked to me during the entire process and I swear, I never felt a thing!!! I will recommended them to anyone who has foot issues. 5⭐️
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
As always, Dr Carnaghi was a rock star!… her office staff excels… we got right in and out…experience was wonderful.
Justin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Came in with foot pain, talked about what was going on and Dr. burkardt was very helpful with things to do in the morning when getting up and all inserts for shoes to help
Anayansi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
He is an excellent doctor, very patient for explain everything , he is always on time, respectful and his work team is very friendly!
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Was very happy with my visit. Doctor Mansour took very good care of my problem. Will very much return if I have any issues
Donald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Had Total Ankle Replacement, surgery was successful and my ankle moves better now than it has over the last 20 years. Office staff is very friendly and efficient. Never had any wait times at my appointments
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Office staff very courteous, doctor very professional.
Vic A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always wonderful
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Carnaghi's office is friendly, welcoming, helpful, and efficient. The caregivers are likewise friendly and competent, with explanations of procedures such as x-ray studies. Dr Carnaghi herself gets high praise from me. She diagnosed my problem, explained it, offered options for treatment with the advantages and disadvantages of those options, and in fact provided a device for the treatment option I chose which from the start has provided considerable relief for my problem. And, of course, she gets all the credit for the smooth functioning of her office!