Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.95/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have always been treated with respect. I recommend Dr. Burkardt whenever I have the opportunity.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I never wait more than 5 or 10 minutes to be seen. The doctor is very knowledgeable and concerned for your wellbeing. Love her!
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Friendly and thorough. The girl who sanded and filed my nails did a great job.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Carnaghi is very proficient and professional. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. Carnaghi was very knowledgeable. She pointed out exactly thee type of shoes I should be wearing and how often to replace them.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Appoint was on time and the experience was professional. The Dr. was extremely informative.
Gertrude L M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
It was my first time at her office. She was recommended by several friends, My experience was great.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
This man is one gifted physician. He was up to the challenge of correcting previous work done on my right foot. I will trust only him to make further corrections on my left foot. Only then will I finally be able to walk pain free.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Everyone in the office was kind and courteous. My first visit was prompt, efficient and not only did I receive great treatment. My questions were answered and staff was very thorough and educated me as well.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Walked in with terrible foot pain, and skipped out dancing ...Pain Free. Dr. Burkardt was courtious, knowledgable, and compassionate and made me feel confortable wih him immediately. He had me pain free in less that 10 minutes. I would recommend him to anyone who needs footcare. THANKS DOC, for your excellent care
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
very pleasant
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Doctor and staff are always pleasant and accommodating
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Burkardt and all the staff are always very helpful, friendly and professional!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I returned after previously being treated for a broken large toe nail for which Dr Burkardt did a great job. This time I have 2 small tears in my left foot and ankle. I have had 2 steroid shots, was given stretching exercises, and orthotic inserts. My pain is greatly reduced, and the swelling also. He and his staff are very professional and I appreciate that the wait is never long to be seen by him. I highly recommend Dr Burkhart.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great experience doctor is wonderful
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Always on time, and very professional. Dr. Burkardt is very knowledgeable about your situation and has a great and friendly demeanor.
Janet K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I liked the doctor’s punctuality
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very professional.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Went well