Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.91/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Mansour is one of the best down to earth doctor I ever met very interested in your concerns and opinions and always truly hear you and his staff is phenomenal Danny and John always put more than just assistance doctor they really pamper you and I appreciate everyone so very much
Rochelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I found Dr. Carnaghi to be truthful. She explained things very thoroughly and she is very caring
Keith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Always runs on schedule. Everyone in the office is always extremely pleasant & friendly. Dr Carnaghi is very professional, thorough & explains everything very well.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I appreciate Dr. Carnaghi’s knowledge and care.
MATTHEW E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
This is the only place to go for foot care in my opinion. Dr Carnaghi is not only an excellent doctor, but she brings the intangibles as well. Knowledgeable, kindness, courteous, engaging, and provides a calming presence at every visit. Dr Carnaghi sets a professional yet relaxed environment for patients, and her staff. I would and have recommended her to family, and friends.
Frank Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
He SAVED my Life
Steve S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very quick and accurate analysis of my foot inflamation problem. I would also like to know what I can do to prevent re-occurance
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Foot and nail repair
Josefina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Friendly staff. Nail clipping is done quickly and Dr. Carnaghi is always upbeat and does her job well.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I have been going to dr Burkhardt since I was a teenager for various my foot issues. He is very knowledgeable and has great patient care (and a good memory for being gone for 5years).
Neily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The doctor and her staff are friendly and efficient. Patients are seen promptly. The treatment and care are excellent.
Chris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The Doctor is professional and through. Her staff helped get me in when I was in dire need to see her. Thank you staff and Doctor!
Felicia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Carnaghi is great. No complaints, and she's such a pleasant doctor that I look forward to seeing her for my appointments.
Bob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Passionate and caring
Carolynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Didn't have to wait long. Friendly, courteous staff. Clean office.
Aaron V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very nice and knowledgeable
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent care
Cassaundra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great place for foot care, great atmosphere and great staff. I recommend this doctor to those who are in need of foot care.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Satisfied
Sally O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Mansour was very attentive and helped solve my issues