Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.91/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great doctor and he is very knowledgeable and always very pleasant to talk to.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I very much like how I have been cared for by Dr. Carnaghi and her staff. I would recommend to a friend in need of foot/ankle care.
Tamala H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
He remembers the little things, he's very attentive and personable. I've been seeing him for more than a year now... Would highly recommend
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent care
Gayle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I have been a patient for a few years. I have had nothing but good experiences. Everyone is very nice, from the minute I walk in until I leave. No complaints from me. If I had family here I would recommend Dr Mansour to them. More doctors need to have his beside manner.
Bindu K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I know Dr. Burkardt Last 8 Years. My opinion he has good Knowledge about his work, he tells patients what they need. Good Doctor.
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Knowledgeable. Gentle. Good chair side manner. Clean facility. Good parking nice staff
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I had an ankle replacement with a 3D Talus. I am so grateful that I chose Dr . Monsour . He is an excellent surgeon and specializes in this rare procedure. I can walk normally today because of his unique skill and talent.
Jeannine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Always a good experience
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Burkardt is a fantastic doctor and all his staff is great. I am very happy with everything there
Kirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Everyone is so nice and very professional
Disne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I found my visit to the doctors office to be a pleasant experience. There was no long wait, the entire staff was friendly and professional, and I had a great result from the treatment.
Craig N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I had pleasant experience. Dr. Burkhardt makes you feel comfortable and does excellent work.
Julie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
My visit was a very positive experience. Dr and staff were all very friendly and efficient.
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very understanding and gentle Dr, all staff are top notch.
Chris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always feel much better after my appointment.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
very professional staff. super clean office. great help from Dr.C
Bennie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Very efficient, polite and I felt comfortable during my visit
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Friendly personnel and fantastic Doctor!
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great! Dr. Brenda Carnaghi explained everything in detail regarding both my feet flat arches and tendonitis. When I left a voicemail with a question, she took the time to call me back. I was directed to buy proper shoes, inserts, and provided a list of stores with brands of shoes. I was given a sheet with exercises. I'm now back to my routine of walking outside. Thank you!