Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.91/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Walked in with terrible foot pain, and skipped out dancing ...Pain Free. Dr. Burkardt was courtious, knowledgable, and compassionate and made me feel confortable wih him immediately. He had me pain free in less that 10 minutes. I would recommend him to anyone who needs footcare. THANKS DOC, for your excellent care
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
very pleasant
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Doctor and staff are always pleasant and accommodating
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Burkardt and all the staff are always very helpful, friendly and professional!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I returned after previously being treated for a broken large toe nail for which Dr Burkardt did a great job. This time I have 2 small tears in my left foot and ankle. I have had 2 steroid shots, was given stretching exercises, and orthotic inserts. My pain is greatly reduced, and the swelling also. He and his staff are very professional and I appreciate that the wait is never long to be seen by him. I highly recommend Dr Burkhart.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great experience doctor is wonderful
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Always on time, and very professional. Dr. Burkardt is very knowledgeable about your situation and has a great and friendly demeanor.
Janet K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I liked the doctor’s punctuality
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very professional.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Went well
Airlia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I broke my right ankle on Mother’s Day. Dr Burkhardt repaired both bones and I am now back to normal!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr Mansour was very helpful and quick - straight to the point. I felt comfortable and confident leaving with recommendations and the underlying issues. He is very kind!
Chrissy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Mansour is amazing.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Top Notch care!!
Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Great care here
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
A professional and understanding physician, who is a good listener and understanding Dr Carnaghi takes the time to talk you through your treatment her recommendations and answer all your question and concerns Will recommend Dr Carnaghi with no hesitation to friends and family
Philip J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Good
Peggy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Very helpful and friendly
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very personal