Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.95/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The Doctor is professional and through. Her staff helped get me in when I was in dire need to see her. Thank you staff and Doctor!
Felicia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Carnaghi is great. No complaints, and she's such a pleasant doctor that I look forward to seeing her for my appointments.
Bob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Passionate and caring
Carolynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Didn't have to wait long. Friendly, courteous staff. Clean office.
Aaron V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very nice and knowledgeable
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent care
Cassaundra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great place for foot care, great atmosphere and great staff. I recommend this doctor to those who are in need of foot care.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Satisfied
Sally O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Mansour was very attentive and helped solve my issues
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
The doctor was great as always.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Mansour is always kind and answers all of my questions. I’d definitely recommend him. I’ve had him treat my broken foot and broken toe.
Cara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I have known Dr Burkardt for years He is like a part of my family. I know that I am in good hands with his care. I know that my needs and concerns matter to him. Dr. Burkardt is a wonderful doctor. I am always happy to refer Dr. Burkardt to my friends and family.
Carmelo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
professional and freindly
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I was in terrible pain and walking on the side of my foot for about 2 years until I found Dr. A Mansour. I knew on my very first visit to his office I was going to be in good hands. The staff was professional, courteous and I was seen immediately. Dr. Mansour was professional, very knowledgeable, kind, and empathetic. I needed a total ankle replacement. The surgery experience, after care was exceptional, I can say I now have my life back and I’m enjoying golf again and most of all I can walk normal, pain free!!! I can’t thank Dr. Mansour enough for all he has done for me. I’m truly grateful!
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr. Mansour is a very competent physician. Able to handle the problem and provide a solution. Very kind and caring manner. Office staff from the patient technicians and clerical are also great
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Excellent care from everyone, I was so worried but all my fears were allayed
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
You gvjj h i
Abbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great
Eva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Always great!