Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.91/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent!
Vicky G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very concerned about my ankle, pain management. I had dreaded going to have it looked at. Dr Jarhous was very kind and gentle. I needed to have some lidocaine injected and I had very little pain thanks to his gentle technique. Office staff very attentive also.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Quick in and out. Cordial Professional care.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Demonstrated mastery of foot care. Great for diabetic foot care.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
The Dr was very professional and on time. She answered all my questions without being rude and treating me as if I were an idiot. I'm 80 and other Drs. are not so nice.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Nothing but the best , have been going for many years
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Always pleasant, thorough and very professional
Serena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
He is a great doctor!!!
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Quick in and out. Enjoyable experience. Problem taken care of with a smile.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Doctor Jarjous went above and beyond to address any issues that arose after my surgery I would highly recommend the practice and my doctor.
Kim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I have had multiple surgeries with Dr. Carnaghi and she is always pleasant and kind, she truly makes you feel like family. I wouldn't see anyone else for my feet
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have always been treated with respect. I recommend Dr. Burkardt whenever I have the opportunity.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I never wait more than 5 or 10 minutes to be seen. The doctor is very knowledgeable and concerned for your wellbeing. Love her!
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Friendly and thorough. The girl who sanded and filed my nails did a great job.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Carnaghi is very proficient and professional. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. Carnaghi was very knowledgeable. She pointed out exactly thee type of shoes I should be wearing and how often to replace them.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Appoint was on time and the experience was professional. The Dr. was extremely informative.
Gertrude L M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
It was my first time at her office. She was recommended by several friends, My experience was great.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
This man is one gifted physician. He was up to the challenge of correcting previous work done on my right foot. I will trust only him to make further corrections on my left foot. Only then will I finally be able to walk pain free.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Everyone in the office was kind and courteous. My first visit was prompt, efficient and not only did I receive great treatment. My questions were answered and staff was very thorough and educated me as well.