Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

32 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Carnaghi is extremely approachable. Fosters a good patient / Doctor relationship. Really listens to your health concerns and is willing to try a variety of approaches to reslove your problem.
Larry P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Called for an appointment and was able to get in immediately, same day. Very friendly staff and office.
Alicia R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Mansur is the first foot dr I have ever seen. He has gone above and beyond to help me with my foot problem. I would recommend his office to anybody that is looking for a great foot dr. He has answered every question I have asked him in full detail. I couldn't ask for a better foot dr.
Norma W.
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff and Dr Burkardt are fantastic! They are are so caring, helpful, and professional. I have been a patient of Dr Burkardt for many years.
Helene B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Carnaghi is a great Doctor. I always enjoy going to see her for my visit. She takes great care of our feet. Highly Recommend...
William G.
Submitted 01/10/22
wonderfull staff and nice doctor
Heidi D.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Burkhardt is knowledgeable, friendly & always on time
Leonard C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Comfortable
Anne L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always on time and best care
Bonnie G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always a great experience at the office with the staff and Dr. Easily make appointments
Jeannine N.
Submitted 01/05/22
Easy to get a appointment. Great office staff. Always glad I went.
Eva F.
Submitted 01/05/22
On time, quick and efficient, answered all questions.