Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.98/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My feet are sensitive and I WAS apprehensive. However, Dr. Carnaghi and her staff were kind, thoughtful and considerate. They put me at ease, and I'm very happy with the care I received.
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Had good service and everyone was polite and nice
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Carnaghi, DPM is such a kind and knowledgeable physician who is always willing to explain and consider options with any procedure. Excellent staff for scheduling and billing . Office and exam rooms are pristine.
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great!
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Thank you for addressing my foot pain
Milt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional!
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
He is my friend. He saved my life.
Kirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Wonderful staff and Dr. C is great!
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very efficient and pleasant group. Best service.
Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Whenever I have to see Dr. Burkardt it is always a good experience. The attendants are always cheerful. The doctor is very personable and puts you at ease.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I needed urgent care for a very painful ingrown toenail. The office was able to get me in the same day I called. Dr. Carnaghi cut out the painful part of the nail and I felt better almost immediately.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I love everyone there, They are very friendly and supportive.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Carnaghi. She removed my corn so no more pain! Yahoo! She answered questions I had. I'll definitely continue with Dr. Carnaghi in the future! Keep up the good work!
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
He was thorough and extremely helpful.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Burkhardt is someone I have come to trust and rely on over the years.
Sandi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I am thrilled with my experience with Gentle Foot & Ankle, and especially with Dr Mansour. I visited 2 surgeons prior where I felt dismissed and unheard. After sitting with ankle pain for another 8 months, I found Gentle Foot & Ankle. At my first meeting with Dr Mansour, he listened! He heard me about the other surgeons recommendations and Dr Mansour came up with a different game plan - one that was less invasive and addressed my issues. My recovery has been really short and the surgery very successful. The office and nursing staff are also very helpful and kind. Highly recommend Dr Mansour and Gentle Foot & Ankle.
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Carnage is an excellent Doctor. She takes excellent care of my feet. I highly recommend her.
Marcella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always a good visit by Doctor and entire staff.
Johnny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very thorough and professional.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Burkhardt is the best. Staff is great. He did my Bunyan surgery about 11 years ago, now I'm visiting him again for my right foot. God Bless him. The Best!!!! ❤