Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.91/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very thorough and professional.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Burkhardt is the best. Staff is great. He did my Bunyan surgery about 11 years ago, now I'm visiting him again for my right foot. God Bless him. The Best!!!! ❤
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I trust and feel confident when going to "gentle Foot & Ankle Care" Dr. Burkardt & Staff are the best.
Matt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always taken care of my foot needs.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Always professional and easy to talk to with any questions.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great care, professionally friendly, very helpful. Appointment times are made so that there's never a long wait.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Burkhart and his assistant are always extremely nice and pleasant to visit.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent service and appointment was on time.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Prompt and professional
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Does a great job
Char J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff friendly Doctor on time
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
My toenails look good!
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Carnaghi is extremely approachable. Fosters a good patient / Doctor relationship. Really listens to your health concerns and is willing to try a variety of approaches to reslove your problem.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Called for an appointment and was able to get in immediately, same day. Very friendly staff and office.
Alicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Mansur is the first foot dr I have ever seen. He has gone above and beyond to help me with my foot problem. I would recommend his office to anybody that is looking for a great foot dr. He has answered every question I have asked him in full detail. I couldn't ask for a better foot dr.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff and Dr Burkardt are fantastic! They are are so caring, helpful, and professional. I have been a patient of Dr Burkardt for many years.
Helene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Carnaghi is a great Doctor. I always enjoy going to see her for my visit. She takes great care of our feet. Highly Recommend...
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
wonderfull staff and nice doctor
Heidi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Burkhardt is knowledgeable, friendly & always on time
Leonard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Comfortable