Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

4.91/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very happy and will be back if needed
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Everything went well
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
While I have only seen Dr. Burkardt twice, he has put me at ease regarding the issues with my foot and has been so kind in addressing the treatment options that I have as well as explaining what is involved in having surgery, recovery time, etc.
Giovanni V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very professional curios on time appointments very informative Molto gentile
Ron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I have always been treated professionally and in a friendly manner in all aspects of my visits.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Mansour has a good bed side approach. Always asks if I have any concerns in regards to my feet and gives advice on handling the situation.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Great
Michael D. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
I was surprised with excellent care.
Dan And Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Burkardt is very gental and caring. Always takes the time with patients ever rushes.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
appointments run on time with little to no wait time and staff is friendly.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always timely and pleasant
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I have seen Dr. Carnaghi twice, for different reasons over the last 7 months. I would highly recommend her if you need some help with your feet. In both instances, I was went in for pain and I know I have a lot of arthritis in my feet. Both times I walked out with simple orthotic inserts which made a difference immediately. You can almost watch her mind working on the solution while you talk. I am also aware of an emergency situation for a friend. Due to an accident, her repairs required two surgeries, and all went well. I like her because she clearly knows what she is doing, ensures things are improved, doesn't look for expensive options and she is very pleasant.
Pat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I am very please with Dr. Carnaghi. She answers all your questions and does a good job of cutting nails. I highly recommend Dr. Carnaghi.
Sarah T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I came in he checked on my feet. He told me what was wrong. He injected my feet. I wish he wouldn’t have told me some things why he was injecting them, because everything went through one ear and out the other. So I have no idea what he said to me because I was holding on for dear life and try not to die from the pain.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent Service
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
He checked my feet and told me to continue with my exercises for my feet. And if I needed further care make an appointment to see him.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Carnaghi gave me valuable insight. I decided to schedule a procedure later this year. I also found her support staff very helpful.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr Mansour is a fantastic surgeon who corrected several deformities in foot and ankle. I am pain free!
Elsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I was treated very well
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
No long waits. Staff is all professional and pleasant