Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gentle Foot and Ankle Care -  - Podiatry

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care

Podiatry located in Madison Heights, Troy, Commerce Township & South Lyon

5/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Gentle Foot and Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Foot and Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
As always, Dr Carnaghi was a rock star!… her office staff excels… we got right in and out…experience was wonderful.
Justin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Came in with foot pain, talked about what was going on and Dr. burkardt was very helpful with things to do in the morning when getting up and all inserts for shoes to help
Anayansi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
He is an excellent doctor, very patient for explain everything , he is always on time, respectful and his work team is very friendly!
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Was very happy with my visit. Doctor Mansour took very good care of my problem. Will very much return if I have any issues
Donald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Had Total Ankle Replacement, surgery was successful and my ankle moves better now than it has over the last 20 years. Office staff is very friendly and efficient. Never had any wait times at my appointments
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Office staff very courteous, doctor very professional.
Vic A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always wonderful
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Carnaghi's office is friendly, welcoming, helpful, and efficient. The caregivers are likewise friendly and competent, with explanations of procedures such as x-ray studies. Dr Carnaghi herself gets high praise from me. She diagnosed my problem, explained it, offered options for treatment with the advantages and disadvantages of those options, and in fact provided a device for the treatment option I chose which from the start has provided considerable relief for my problem. And, of course, she gets all the credit for the smooth functioning of her office!
Harold R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My feet are sensitive and I WAS apprehensive. However, Dr. Carnaghi and her staff were kind, thoughtful and considerate. They put me at ease, and I'm very happy with the care I received.
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Had good service and everyone was polite and nice
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Carnaghi, DPM is such a kind and knowledgeable physician who is always willing to explain and consider options with any procedure. Excellent staff for scheduling and billing . Office and exam rooms are pristine.
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great!
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Thank you for addressing my foot pain
Milt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional!
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
He is my friend. He saved my life.
Kirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Wonderful staff and Dr. C is great!
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very efficient and pleasant group. Best service.
Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Whenever I have to see Dr. Burkardt it is always a good experience. The attendants are always cheerful. The doctor is very personable and puts you at ease.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I needed urgent care for a very painful ingrown toenail. The office was able to get me in the same day I called. Dr. Carnaghi cut out the painful part of the nail and I felt better almost immediately.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I love everyone there, They are very friendly and supportive.